Arnott’s Tim Tam Cookies from Down Under

So my new campaign for BzzAgent is trying these Aussie brand cookies. They are now available in the U.S. Some of you may have heard of them or even tried them before. Arnott’s Tim Tam Original and Chewy Caramel. This is about me trying them for the first time.

I had never heard of them before, but after doing my surveys on BzzAgent I got offered to do the campaign to try the chocolate cookies. I’ve been eagerly waiting for the package to arrive and it finally came in the mail today and I was so excited to finally be able to try them. I was a little nervous at first because I was worried it would taste weird and that I wouldn’t like it. I wasn’t necessarily expecting the texture to be the way it was. Kind of like biting into a waffer cookie. After another bite though I was addicted.

They really are a delicious cookie. I opened the Chewy Caramel one next and took a bite of that and I was surprised at how much it reminded me of biting into a Twix bar. So for those of you who like Twix candy, you would totally love the Arnott Tim Tam Chewy Caramel.

I decided that between the two, Chewy Caramel is my preference. Though they are both good. My package came with several coupons which I’m able to keep or give away to friends. I know I’m going to use a few though because after trying these cookies, I have to buy some to keep around here as a delicacy for myself when I have a sweet tooth / chocolate craving. Plus my husband likes them now too since he tried them.

Our over all opinion is two thumbs up all around the board. These are some awesome cookies. I’m glad I got the opportunity to try them out and now I’m aware of a new treat! I recommend you try them out if you haven’t already. Look for your next fix of Arnott’s® Tim Tam® Original and Chewy Caramel cookies at Target, Safeway, Kroger, Harris Teeter, HEB and select Walmart stores for a suggested price of $3.29. Happy cookie hunting!

 

 

Arnott’s Tim Tam Cookies from Down Under

Leave a Reply

